Refresh. Rejuvenate. Reprogram.

Energy is everywhere, everything. We are all energy. Energy is constantly moving, flowing, & changing – all connected. We each have our own energetic vibration which is constantly evolving and changing – just as we are sending out our energetic vibration, we are receiving energetic vibrations from our surroundings. Your current energetic vibration is determined by whatever emotion you are experiencing in that moment. As you rise up the vibrational scale, your frequency expands, resulting in a higher number.

Do you ever wonder why….

Some people seem to live in alignment with all things – nature, animals, etc.?

Some people seem to be able to harness the power of an effortless flow of life?

When we are in divine alignment with our true path, our energetic vibration is in alignment with all that matters.

What if YOU could harness the power of everything you desire in life?

What if YOU could enhance your connection with universal consciousness & regularly feel there is alignment within everything?

What if there was no limit to who YOU could be or what you could do?

What if YOU truly felt balanced & whole?

Your Spiritual Energy Empowerment Session includes:

    • A guided meditation designed to facilitate the release of energy blockages within your auric field and balance your chakras
    • Sound healing with hand-hammered Tibetan singing bowls and/or crystal bowls
    • An energy body scan
    • A “hands off” energy experience like no other
    • A consultative review of your experience with recommendations for future consideration


Fill out the form below to schedule your Spiritual Energy Empowerment Session with Sheri Craze. Distance sessions are available as well as in-person sessions.

I had an energy session with Sheri Craze a few days ago and she is nothing short of amazing ~Over the years I have experienced many variations of energy work and this was an exception.

Sheri strikes me as an old soul and I do believe this is her true calling. The way she works conveys knowledge, confidence, and an intuitive awareness that is only matched by her generosity of spirit.  During the work, I felt that she was “all in”  –  totally invested in my personal empowerment and growth. Throughout our session the energy was palpable…and once it was completed I felt a perfectly peaceful sense of calm.

I highly recommend Sheri Craze for anyone interested in experiencing the powerful benefits of energy work with a truly gifted practitioner.

~Alyse L.


Reiki is one method of energy work that works by drawing in spiritually guided life force energy to help balance the body and the mind. Rei means Universal, and Ki (Chi) means Energy. Therefore, Reiki is Universal Energy. For thousands of years, this energy has been believed to flow through a person’s body, connecting the sky, earth, and core essence of human existence. This energy can be channeled by a Reiki practitioner and used as one method of self care.

The practice of Reiki, as it is now known, was introduced by Dr. Mikao Usui as a system for personal development and is based on the idea that an unseen “life force energy” flows through us and is what causes us to be alive. The belief is that if one’s life force energy is low, there is increased likelihood of feeling stress or the body being unable to effectively fight illness. If the life force energy is high, we are more capable of being happy and healthy.

During a session, the Reiki practitioner draws energy through her crown chakra, down through her body and hands, and channels this energy to the recipient. Recipients of Reiki energy often report feeling hot, cold, or tingling sensations. Many say a treatment feels like a glorious glowing radiance is flowing through and around you. Reiki works with the whole person – including the body, emotions, mind, and spirit, creating many beneficial effects which include relaxation, feelings of peace, security, and well being. Individual results may vary, but frequently, a recipient of Reiki energy is able to not only release energetic blockages, toxins, negative emotions and thoughts, but also acquire a sense of calm and better understanding of their path in life.

A Reiki practitioner does not ‘heal’, but only ‘channels’ life force energy and is guided by it.  Reiki is a simple, natural, and safe method of spiritual guidance and self-improvement accessible to everyone. Reiki works in conjunction with all other medical or therapeutic techniques and should never be used instead of the advice of a medical professional.

Reiki Principles:

Just for today.

Just for today, I will let go of anger.

Just for today, I will let go of worry.

Just for today, I will act with kindness toward every living thing.

Just for today, I will earn my living honestly.

Just for today, I will give thanks for my many blessings.

The 7 Main Chakras (Energy Centers)

Throughout our bodies, we have main energy centers which are each connected to organs or glands that affect other parts of our bodies. Each of these main energy centers are referred to as Chakra. Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel” or “disc” and is a wheel-like spinning vortex that whirls in a circular motion, forming a vacuum at the center which draws in anything it encounters on its particular vibratory level. Chakras store information – or programs that direct our actions, reactions, thoughts, and feelings, on a conscious and subconscious level.

Because Chakras are programmed during developmental stages of our lives, they can be reprogrammed later on when our life experiences teach us it is time to do so. There are 114 chakras in the body, as well as 72,000 nadis which are energy channels (like rivers) along which life force energy moves. The seven main chakra centers are:

1) Root – Muladhara

Color:  Red

Purpose:  Foundation, grounding, survival, stability

Issues:  Work, home, family, health, structure, finances, trust, nourishment, security

Element:  Earth

Developmental Stage:  Womb to age 12 months

Your right to be.

2) Sacral – Svadhisthana

Color:    Orange

Purpose:  Movement, flow

Issues:  Emotions, sexuality

Element:  Water

Developmental Stage:  Ages 6 to 24 months

Your right to feel.

3) Solar Plexus – Manipura

Color: Yellow

Purpose:  Energy, will

Issues: Personal power, strength of will, self-mastery, self-esteem, self-awareness

Element:  Fire

Developmental Stage:  Ages 18 months to 3+years

Your right to act.

4) Heart – Anahata

Color:  Green

Purpose:  Love, relationships, compassion

Issues: Relationship, self-love, balance

Element:  Air

Developmental Stage: Ages 4 to 7 years

Your right to love (including self-love).

5) Throat – Visuddha

Color:  Light blue

Purpose:  Communication, creativity

Issues: Self-expression, speaking one’s truth, listening

Element:  Sound

Developmental Stage:  Ages 7 to 12

Your right to express your truth.

6) Third Eye – Ajna

Color:  Indigo

Purpose:  Seeing, intuition, insight

Issues: Intuition, clarity, vision, imagination

Element:  Light

Developmental Stage:  Adolescence

Your right to see the way.

7) Crown – Sahasrara

Color:  Violet or white, violet-white

Purpose:  Pure awareness, understanding, unity with divine

Issues:  Spiritual connection, understanding, intelligence

Element:  Thought, consciousness

Developmental Stage:  Throughout the entirety of life

Your right to spiritual connection, connection with the collective consciousness and universal energy.


Fill out the form below to schedule your Spiritual Energy Empowerment Session with Sheri Craze. Distance sessions are available as well as in-person sessions.